PU Boxsack Standard 153 cm / 5ft - sportyglee
Tuf Wear

PU punching bag standard 153 cm (5ft)

Normal price €139,00 Special Price €159,00 unit price per
VAT included. plus shipping costs

TUF WEAR PU Punching Bag Standard (5ft)

The long heavy bag for your home training, the gym or boxing studio - a practical punching bag with a length of 153 cm.

PU punching bag Standard (5ft) by TUF WEAR

  • Durable faux leather
  • Length about 153 cm
  • Filling made from scraps of fabric
  • Including fabric straps for hanging
  • TUF WEAR brand

Properties of TUF WEAR PU Punching Bag Standard (5ft)

Extra-long punching bag
5 ft. This makes the TUF WEAR PU punching bag Standard one of the longer punching bags. It is equally suitable for tall athletes in classic boxing as well as athletes who work with knees, legs and feet in kickboxing and similar boxing disciplines.

Durable material
The PU punching bag Standard (5ft) is made of durable artificial leather. So you can really work out on the punching bag without damaging the high durability and robustness of the material.

Easy cleaning
The coated surface makes it super easy for you to clean the punching bag. Moisture such as sweat or other dirt is gone in no time at all. This in turn ensures a long service life of the punching bag.

Get started straight away
Would you like to start boxing training straight away? No problem. The PU punching bag standard (5ft) has firmly sewn suspension straps that you can attach to a D-ring and thus securely attach to the ceiling mount.

TUF WEAR PU Punching Bag Standard (5ft) ideal for

  • Punching and kicking exercises
  • People weighing 60 kg or more
  • Boxing training at home / for fitness and endurance

Product details at a glance:

  • Material: artificial leather (PU), approx. 1.2 mm thick coating
  • Filling: Cloth remnants (scanned for metallic objects)
  • Length: approx. 153 cm (5ft)
  • Weight: about 32 kg
  • Diameter: approx. 33 cm
  • Color: Black
  • Attachment with 4-point belt
  • TUF WEAR brand

For versatile boxing training

Whether you want to train at home in a private boxing studio or in the gym with others: The PU punching bag standard (5ft) from TUF WEAR is one of the longer heavy bags with a length of 153 cm. This not only makes it ideal for tall boxers, but also offers the opportunity to vary the boxing training and occasionally try out leg and foot exercises. With a diameter of 33 cm and a weight of 32 kg, the PU standard punching bag (5ft) is even suitable for training sessions in kickboxing. Due to the comparatively low weight, the punching bag is particularly suitable for improving speed and coordination. For attachment, the TUF WEAR PU punching bag Standard (5ft) has four stably sewn textile straps that are hung on a D-ring.

Robust punching bag free from animal suffering

Another advantage of the TUF WEAR PU punching bag Standard (5ft) is the artificial leather in the upper material. On the one hand, artificial leather coated with PU is extremely tear-resistant, robust and hard-wearing, so it seems to be just the right material for intensive boxing. On the other hand, the punching bag is guaranteed free from animal suffering. If you also want to keep animal welfare in mind when choosing a punching bag, and not just the price, you are making a good decision with the PU standard from TUF WEAR. Thanks to the smooth, coated surface, the punching bag is also very easy to clean. Most dirt can be removed with a damp cloth. Special care is usually not necessary. This is extremely practical for everyday use in the gym or boxing studio.

FAQs

What advantages does a punching bag made of synthetic leather offer me?

Imitation leather is by no means inferior to real leather. In fact, it even offers ample benefits over the animal product. Because you always get the same quality, a reliable product - free from animal suffering. In addition, punching bags made of imitation leather are characterized by their high resilience and low price.

Which size should you choose for the punching bag?

The size of the punching bag should always depend on your height and your boxing sport. Kickboxers, for example, work a lot with their legs and feet, so they need a long punching bag. In classic boxing, the focus is on the upper body and working with hands and arms, so that a shorter punching bag of up to 120 cm is usually sufficient. An extra-long punching bag is recommended for tall boxers.

What weight should you choose for the punching bag?

When it comes to the weight of the punching bag, you should make sure that a light punching bag offers less resistance, so you also need less punching power (usually with a low body weight). At the same time you can box faster. With a heavy punching bag, you have more resistance and can optimize your punching power and endurance.

★ Kostenloser Versand in DE ★ Kauf auf Rechnung ★ 5 % Rabatt - Code: Tufwear5
★ Kostenloser Versand in DE ★ Kauf auf Rechnung ★ 5 % Rabatt - Code: Tufwear5
Warenkorb 0
PU Boxsack Standard 153 cm / 5ft - sportyglee
Tuf Wear

PU Boxsack Standard 153 cm (5ft)

Normaler Preis €139,00 Sonderpreis €159,00 Einzelpreis pro
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

TUF WEAR PU Boxsack Standard (5ft)

Der lange Heavy Bag fĂŒr dein Heimtraining, das Gym oder Boxstudio - ein praktischer Boxsack mit 153 cm LĂ€nge.

PU Boxsack Standard (5ft) von TUF WEAR

  • StrapazierfĂ€higes Kunstleder
  • LĂ€nge ca. 153 cm
  • FĂŒllung aus Stoffresten
  • Inklusive StoffbĂ€nder zur AufhĂ€ngung
  • TUF WEAR Brand

Eigenschaften von TUF WEAR PU Boxsack Standard (5ft)

Extra-langer Boxsack
5 ft. Damit ist der TUF WEAR PU Boxsack Standard einer der lĂ€ngeren BoxsĂ€cke. Er eignet sich gleichermaßen fĂŒr groß gewachsene Sportler im klassischen Boxsport als auch Sportler, die im Kickboxen und Ă€hnlichen Boxdisziplinen mit Knien, Beinen und FĂŒĂŸen arbeiten.

StrapazierfÀhiges Material
Der PU Boxsack Standard (5ft) wurde aus belastbarem Kunstleder gefertigt. Du kannst dich an dem Boxsack also richtig auspowern, ohne der hohen StrapazierfÀhigkeit und Robustheit des Materials zu schaden.

Einfache Reinigung
Die beschichtete OberflĂ€che ermöglicht dir eine super einfache Reinigung des Boxsacks. Feuchtigkeit wie Schweiß oder andere Verschmutzungen sind im Handumdrehen verschwunden. Das sorgt wiederum fĂŒr eine lange Lebensdauer des Boxsacks.

Direkt loslegen
Du möchtest direkt mit dem Boxtraining starten? Kein Problem. Der PU Boxsack Standard (5ft) verfĂŒgt ĂŒber fest vernĂ€hte AufhĂ€ngegurte, die du an einem D-Ring befestigen und somit sicher an der Deckenhalterung anbringen kannst.

TUF WEAR PU Boxsack Standard (5ft) ideal fĂŒr

  • Schlag- und TrittĂŒbungen
  • Personen mit Körpergewicht ab 60 kg
  • Boxtraining zuhause / fĂŒr Fitness und Ausdauer

Produktdetails auf einen Blick:

  • Material: Kunstleder (PU), ca. 1,2 mm dicke Beschichtung
  • FĂŒllung: Stoffreste (gescannt auf metallische GegenstĂ€nde)
  • LĂ€nge: ca. 153 cm (5ft)
  • Gewicht: ca. 32 kg
  • Durchmesser: ca. 33 cm
  • Farbe: Schwarz
  • Befestigung mit 4-Punkt-Gurt
  • TUF WEAR Brand

FĂŒr ein vielseitiges Boxtraining

Ob du zuhause in einem privaten Boxstudio oder im Gym zusammen mit anderen trainieren möchtest: Der PU Boxsack Standard (5ft) von TUF WEAR ist mit einer LĂ€nge von 153 cm einer der lĂ€ngeren Heavy Bags. Das macht ihn nicht nur ideal fĂŒr groß gewachsene Boxer, sondern bietet auch die Möglichkeit, das Boxtraining zu variieren und gelegentlich Bein- und FuĂŸĂŒbungen auszuprobieren. Mit einem Durchmesser von 33 cm und einem Gewicht von 32 kg eignet sich der PU Boxsack Standard (5ft) sogar fĂŒr Trainingseinheiten im Kickboxen. Aufgrund des vergleichsweise geringen Gewichts eignet sich der Boxsack vor allem zur Verbesserung von Schnelligkeit und Koordination. Zur Befestigung verfĂŒgt der TUF WEAR PU Boxsack Standard (5ft) ĂŒber vier stabil vernĂ€hte Textilgurte, die an einem D-Ring aufgehĂ€ngt werden.

Robuster Boxsack frei von Tierleid

Ein weiterer Pluspunkt des TUF WEAR PU Boxsacks Standard (5ft) ist das Kunstleder im Obermaterial. Zum einen gilt Kunstleder, beschichtet mit PU, als ungemein reißfest, robust und strapazierfĂ€hig, sodass es genau das richtige Material fĂŒr ein intensives Boxen zu sein scheint. Zum anderen ist der Boxsack damit garantiert frei von Tierleid. Wer bei der Wahl des Boxsackes also auch das Tierwohl im Blick behalten möchte, und nicht nur den Preis, trifft mit dem PU Standard von TUF WEAR eine gute Entscheidung. Durch die glatte, beschichtete OberflĂ€che lĂ€sst sich der Boxsack zudem sehr einfach reinigen. Die meisten Verschmutzungen lassen sich bereits mit einem feuchten Lappen entfernen. Eine spezielle Pflege ist in der Regel nicht notwendig. Das ist ungemein praktisch fĂŒr den Alltag im Gym oder Boxstudio.

FAQs

Welche Vorteile bietet mir ein Boxsack aus Kunstleder?

Kunstleder ist keinesfalls minderwertiger als Echtleder. TatsĂ€chlich bietet es sogar reichlich Vorteile gegenĂŒber dem Tierprodukt. Denn du bekommst eine immer gleiche QualitĂ€t, ein zuverlĂ€ssiges Produkt - frei von Tierleid. Zudem zeichnen sich BoxsĂ€cke aus Kunstleder durch eine hohe Belastbarkeit und einen niedrigen Preis aus.

Welche GrĂ¶ĂŸe sollte man beim Boxsack wĂ€hlen?

Die GrĂ¶ĂŸe des Boxsacks solltest du in jedem Fall von deiner KörpergrĂ¶ĂŸe und deiner Boxsportart abhĂ€ngig machen. Kickboxer arbeiten beispielsweise viel mit Beinen und FĂŒĂŸen, benötigen daher einen langen Boxsack. Im klassischen Boxsport ist der Fokus auf dem Oberkörper und der Arbeit mit HĂ€nden und Armen, sodass meist ein kĂŒrzerer Boxsack bis 120 cm reicht. FĂŒr groß gewachsene Boxer empfiehlt sich ein extra-langer Boxsack.

Welches Gewicht sollte man beim Boxsack wÀhlen?

Beim Gewicht des Boxsacks solltest du darauf achten, dass ein leichter Boxsack weniger Widerstand gibt, du also auch weniger Schlagkraft benötigst (meist bei geringem Körpergewicht). Gleichzeitig kannst du aber schneller boxen. Bei einem schweren Boxsack hast du mehr Widerstand, kannst deine Schlagkraft und Ausdauer optimieren.