PU Boxsack Standard 122 cm / 4ft - sportyglee
Tuf Wear

PU punching bag standard 122 cm (4ft)

Normal price $142.00 Special Price $164.00 unit price per
VAT included. plus shipping costs

TUF WEAR PU Punching Bag Standard (4ft)

The robust heavy bag for at home, gym or boxing studio - an all-rounder for many areas of application.

PU punching bag Standard (4ft) by TUF WEAR

  • Durable faux leather
  • Length approx. 122 cm
  • Filling made from scraps of fabric
  • Includes fabric straps for hanging
  • TUF WEAR brand

Properties of TUF WEAR PU Punching Bag Standard (4ft)

Practical punching bag
With a length of approx. 122 cm (4ft), the punching bag is already one of the larger models in classic boxing. With a weight of approx. 28 kg, the punching bag is ideal for boxers with a body weight of 50 to 75 kg. Here you have a high variance - also in terms of the intensity of the training.

Durable material
Punching bags made of synthetic leather (PU) have more than proven themselves in both amateur and professional boxing. The material is characterized by its high durability and resilience.

Easy care
A surface made of imitation leather also offers the advantage that the material can be cleaned very easily and without special agents. This also contributes to the long service life of the TUF WEAR PU punching bag standard (4ft).

Fast attachment
The punching bag has sewn-on straps for hanging, which can be quickly attached to a chain or device using carabiners, for example. So you can start training straight away.

TUF WEAR PU Punching Bag Standard (4ft) ideal for

  • Classic boxing training
  • Improving punching power and technique
  • Fitness and endurance training

Product details at a glance:

  • Material: artificial leather (PU), approx. 1.2 mm thick
  • Filling: Cloth remnants (scanned for metallic objects)
  • Length: about 122cm (4ft)
  • Weight: about 28 kg
  • Diameter: approx. 33 cm
  • Color: Black
  • Attachment with 4-point belt
  • TUF WEAR brand

An all-rounder in the boxing booth

The TUF WEAR PU punching bag standard (4ft) is a good choice for setting up your home boxing studio or for training variety in the gym. Because the punching bag is relatively long at 122 cm, but quite light at around 28 kg (compared to its length). This offers many different boxers the opportunity to work out on the TUF WEAR PU punching bag standard (4ft). A moderate training is possible for boxers up to 60 kg. If you weigh a little more, you can use the heavy bag made of imitation leather for speed training or cardio units. The TUF WEAR PU punching bag standard (4ft) has a 4-point belt for attachment to the ceiling.

Robust artificial leather - free from animal suffering!

A punching bag with a faux leather upper, like the TUF WEAR PU Punching Bag Standard (4ft), offers several advantages - in terms of care, price, and animal welfare. This is how you train with the TUF WEAR PU punching bag Standard (4ft) on a punching bag free of animal suffering, without having to do without a robust, hard-wearing heavy bag. Your blows are reliably absorbed - by the soft filling made of fabric remnants and the approx. 1.2 mm thick PU coating. Furthermore, artificial leather is very easy to clean - special care is hardly necessary, as moisture and dirt can be easily removed. Last but not least, you can feel the artificial leather in the price of the TUF WEAR PU punching bag Standard (4ft).

FAQs

What advantages does a PU punching bag offer me?

Punching bags made of imitation leather are by no means inferior to punching bags made of real leather. They are also considered to be very robust and resilient. In addition, no animal products are used for artificial leather. The easy cleaning and the low price also speak for a punching bag made of PU synthetic leather.

How big does a punching bag have to be?

Basically, it depends a lot on what boxing sport you want to pursue. In classic boxing, punching bags between 80 and 120 cm are usually used. For particularly tall boxers there are also longer punching bags - similar to kickboxing.

How heavy does a punching bag have to be?

When considering the weight of the punching bag, you should consider your body weight and your punching power as well as your training goal. You don't need a lot of punching power on a light punching bag, but you can train your speed very well. For a heavy punching bag you have to use a lot of strength, but it promotes your stamina.

★ Kostenloser Versand in DE ★ Kauf auf Rechnung ★ 5 % Rabatt - Code: Tufwear5
★ Kostenloser Versand in DE ★ Kauf auf Rechnung ★ 5 % Rabatt - Code: Tufwear5
Warenkorb 0
PU Boxsack Standard 122 cm / 4ft - sportyglee
Tuf Wear

PU Boxsack Standard 122 cm (4ft)

Normaler Preis €129,00 Sonderpreis €149,00 Einzelpreis pro
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

TUF WEAR PU Boxsack Standard (4ft)

Der robuste Heavy Bag fĂŒr zuhause, Gym oder Boxstudio - ein Allrounder fĂŒr viele Einsatzbereiche.

PU Boxsack Standard (4ft) von TUF WEAR

  • StrapazierfĂ€higes Kunstleder
  • LĂ€nge ca. 122 cm
  • FĂŒllung aus Stoffresten
  • inklusive StoffbĂ€nder zur AufhĂ€ngung
  • TUF WEAR Brand

Eigenschaften von TUF WEAR PU Boxsack Standard (4ft)

Praktischer Boxsack
Mit einer LĂ€nge von ca. 122 cm (4ft) gehört der Boxsack bereits zu den grĂ¶ĂŸeren Modellen im klassischen Boxsport. Mit einem Gewicht von ca. 28 kg ist der Boxsack ideal fĂŒr Boxer mit 50 bis 75 kg Körpergewicht. Hier hat man eine hohe Varianz - auch, was die IntensitĂ€t des Trainings betrifft.

Belastbares Material
BoxsÀcke aus Kunstleder (PU) haben sich sowohl im Amateur- als auch Profiboxen mehr als bewÀhrt. Das Material zeichnet sich durch eine hohe StrapazierfÀhigkeit und Belastbarkeit aus.

Leichte Pflege
Eine OberflÀche aus Kunstleder bietet weiterhin den Vorteil, dass sich das Material sehr leicht und ohne spezielle Mittel reinigen lÀsst. Das trÀgt ebenfalls zu einer hohen Lebensdauer des TUF WEAR PU Boxsacks Standard (4ft) bei.

Schnelle Befestigung
Zur AufhĂ€ngung verfĂŒgt der Boxsack ĂŒber fest vernĂ€hte Gurte, die zum Beispiel schnell mittels Karabiner an einer Kette oder Vorrichtung befestigt werden können. Somit kannst du direkt mit dem Training beginnen.

TUF WEAR PU Boxsack Standard (4ft) ideal fĂŒr

  • Klassisches Boxtraining
  • Verbesserung von Schlagkraft und -technik
  • Konditions- und Ausdauertraining

Produktdetails auf einen Blick:

  • Material: Kunstleder (PU), ca. 1,2 mm dick
  • FĂŒllung: Stoffreste (gescannt auf metallische GegenstĂ€nde)
  • LĂ€nge: ca. 122 cm (4ft)
  • Gewicht: ca. 28 kg
  • Durchmesser: ca. 33 cm
  • Farbe: Schwarz
  • Befestigung mit 4-Punkt-Gurt
  • TUF WEAR Brand

Ein Allrounder in der Boxbude

Der TUF WEAR PU Boxsack Standard (4ft) ist eine gute Wahl, um sich das heimische Boxstudio einzurichten oder im Gym fĂŒr Trainingsvielfalt zu sorgen. Denn der Boxsack ist mit 122 cm relativ lang, dafĂŒr mit rund 28 kg recht leicht (im Vergleich zu seiner LĂ€nge). Das bietet vielen unterschiedlichen Boxern die Möglichkeit, sich am TUF WEAR PU Boxsack Standard (4ft) auszupowern. Ein moderates Training ist fĂŒr Boxer bis 60 kg möglich. Wer etwas mehr wiegt, kann den Heavy Bag aus Kunstleder fĂŒr sein Schnelligkeitstraining oder Cardio-Einheiten nutzen. Der TUF WEAR PU Boxsack Standard (4ft) verfĂŒgt ĂŒber einen 4-Punkte-Gurt zur Befestigung an der Decke.

Robustes Kunstleder - frei von Tierleid!

Ein Boxsack mit Kunstleder als Obermaterial, wie der TUF WEAR PU Boxsack Standard (4ft), bietet verschiedene Vorteile - hinsichtlich der Pflege, des Preises und des Tierwohls. So trainierst du mit dem TUF WEAR PU Boxsack Standard (4ft) an einem Boxsack frei von Tierleid, ohne dabei auf einen robusten, strapazierfĂ€higen Heavy Bag verzichten zu mĂŒssen. Deine SchlĂ€ge werden zuverlĂ€ssig absorbiert - von der weichen FĂŒllung aus Stoffresten und der ca. 1,2 mm dicken PU-Beschichtung. Weiterhin lĂ€sst sich Kunstleder sehr leicht reinigen - eine spezielle Pflege ist kaum notwendig, da sich Feuchtigkeit und Schmutz einfach entfernen lassen. Nicht zuletzt spĂŒrst du das Kunstleder im Preis des TUF WEAR PU Boxsacks Standard (4ft).

FAQs

Welche Vorteile bietet mir ein PU Boxsack?

BoxsĂ€cke aus Kunstleder sind keinesfalls minderwertiger als BoxsĂ€cke aus echtem Leder. Sie gelten ebenfalls als sehr robust und belastbar. Zudem wird bei Kunstleder auf tierische Produkte verzichtet. Auch die einfache Reinigung und der niedrige Preis sprechen fĂŒr einen Boxsack aus PU-Kunstleder.

Wie groß muss ein Boxsack sein?

Im Grunde kommt es stark darauf an, welcher Boxsportart du nachgehen möchtest. Im klassischen Boxsport verwendet man in der Regel BoxsĂ€cke zwischen 80 und 120 cm. FĂŒr besonders groß gewachsene Boxer gibt es auch lĂ€ngere BoxsĂ€cke - Ă€hnlich wie beim Kickboxen.

Wie schwer muss ein Boxsack sein?

Beim Gewicht des Boxsacks solltest du dein Körpergewicht und deine Schlagkraft sowie dein Trainingsziel berĂŒcksichtigen. An einem leichten Boxsack brauchst du nicht viel Schlagkraft, kannst dafĂŒr sehr gut deine Schnelligkeit trainieren. FĂŒr einen schweren Boxsack musst du viel Kraft aufwenden, förderst aber deine Ausdauer.