Balboa Angle Bag 4 ft - sportyglee
Tuf Wear

Balboa Angle Bag (4ft)

Normal price ‚ā¨399,00 Special Price ‚ā¨419,95 unit price per
VAT included. plus shipping costs

TUF WEAR Balboa Angle Bag (4ft)

  • Durable faux leather
  • Angle bath with realistic body shape
  • Length: approx. 121 cm
  • Including metal rings and carabiners for attachment
  • TUF WEAR brand
  • Colour: two-tone

Features of TUF WEAR Balboa Angle Bag (4ft)

Durable artificial leather
The punching bag Balboa Angle Bag 4ft consists of a PU upper material. The imitation leather convinces with high durability, easy care and a good price-performance ratio.

Realistic shape
Very typical of an angle punching bag, the Balboa Angle Bag 4ft punching bag has a shape that is based on the human body. So you can train very realistically.

Secure attachment
Of course you have to be able to rely on your boxing equipment when boxing. The angular punching bag has stable metal rings and a carabiner for attachment.

TUF WEAR brand
Boxing like Rocky Balboa. With the punching bag Balboa Angle Bag 4ft by TUF WEAR you get a punching bag from the most famous boxing brands in film history. Above all, you ensure a high level of quality.

The TUF WEAR Balboa Angle Bag 4ft punching bag is ideal for

  • Realistic training sessions
  • Varied boxing training
  • Improving punch combinations, especially uppercuts
  • Endurance and coordination training
  • Reaction and speed training

Product details at a glance

  • Punching bag made of durable artificial leather
  • body-like shape
  • Length: approx. 121 cm (4 ft)
  • 2 color design
  • Fastening with metal rings, sewn
  • Hanging chains included

Versatile boxing training with the Balboa Angle Bag (4ft)

Your trainer is not available? Would you like to train at home? The Balboa Angle Bag 4ft by TUF WEAR is your perfect training partner for every day. The punching bag made of hard-wearing synthetic leather withstands each of your punches. Because the punching bag is wider at the top and narrower at the bottom, it imitates the human physique so that you can ideally train your various punch combinations - absolutely realistic! This makes the Balboa Angle Bag 4ft - also angle punching bag - indispensable in your preparation for the competition or if you want to take your boxing training to a new level. Uppercuts in particular are ideal for training on the Balboa Angle Bag 4f - yes, perfecting them. This really brings variety to your boxing unit and makes you a champion in the ring. Another advantage of the robust, smooth upper material: You can easily clean and care for the Balboa Angle Bag 4ft punching bag.

A training partner of size

Oh yes, the Balboa Angle Bag 4ft punching bag proves greatness on multiple levels. Of course it is quite long at 4ft - approx. 121cm in length is ideal for normal and very tall people. But when it comes to safety, the angular punching bag is a real big hit. Sturdy metal rings are sewn to the upper edge, to which you can securely attach the Balboa Angle Bag 4ft punching bag. A carabiner is also available for secure anchoring to the ceiling. Of course, you should check in advance whether the ceiling construction is suitable for the load from the punching bag.

FAQs

What is so special about angular punching bags?

Angle punching bags have been specially developed to optimize the training of uppercuts - i.e. uppercuts. The special feature is the curve in the upper area of ‚Äč‚Äčthe punching bag, so that its shape resembles that of a human body. The advantage of angle bags is a training that is as realistic as possible.

What size should a punching bag be?

The size of the punching bag should be chosen primarily depending on your height and the type of boxing you do. In classic boxing, you usually use shorter and thicker punching bags than in kickboxing, where you also practice kick combinations on long punching bags. Most punching bags in classic boxing have a length of up to approx. 120 cm.

For whom is a 120 cm long punching bag suitable?

Punching bags with a length of 120 cm, such as the Balboa Angle Bag 4ft punching bag, are the right choice for tall boxers. Due to the length, individual punch and kick combinations can also be practiced.

★ Kostenloser Versand in DE ★ Kauf auf Rechnung ★ 5 % Rabatt - Code: Tufwear5
★ Kostenloser Versand in DE ★ Kauf auf Rechnung ★ 5 % Rabatt - Code: Tufwear5
Warenkorb 0
Balboa Angle Bag 4 ft - sportyglee
Tuf Wear

Balboa Angle Bag (4ft)

Normaler Preis €419,99 €0,00 Einzelpreis pro
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

TUF WEAR Balboa Angle Bag (4ft)

  • Strapazierfähiges Kunstleder
  • Angle Bad mit realistischer Körperform
  • Länge: ca. 121 cm
  • Inklusive Metallringe und Karabiner zur Befestigung
  • TUF WEAR Brand
  • Farbe: zweifarbig

Eigenschaften von TUF WEAR Balboa Angle Bag (4ft)

Belastbares Kunstleder
Der Boxsack Balboa Angle Bag 4ft besteht aus einem PU-Obermaterial. Das Kunstleder überzeugt durch hohe Strapazierfähigkeit, leichte Pflege und ein gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.

Realistische Form
Ganz typisch für einen Winkelboxsack hat auch der Boxsack Balboa Angle Bag 4ft eine Form, die dem menschlichen Körper nachempfunden ist. So kannst du sehr realistisch trainieren.

Sichere Befestigung
Natürlich musst du dich beim Boxen auf deine Boxausstattung verlassen können. Zur Befestigung verfügt der Winkelboxsack über stabile Metallringe und einen Karabiner.

TUF WEAR Brand
Boxen wie Rocky Balboa. Mit dem Boxsack Balboa Angle Bag 4ft von TUF WEAR bekommst du einen Boxsack der bekanntesten Boxmarken der Filmgeschichte. Vor allem aber sicherst du dir ein hohes Maß an Qualität.

Der TUF WEAR Balboa Angle Bag 4ft Boxsack ist für ideal

  • Realistische Trainingseinheiten
  • Abwechslungsreiches Boxtraining
  • Verbesserung von Schlagkombinationen, insbesondere Uppercuts
  • Ausdauer- und Koordinationstraining
  • Reaktions- und Schnelligkeitstraining

Produktdetails auf einen Blick

  • Boxsack aus strapazierfähigem Kunstleder
  • Körperähnliche Form
  • Länge: ca. 121 cm (4 ft)
  • 2-farbiges Design
  • Befestigung mit Metallringen, vernäht
  • Ketten zum Aufhängen inklusive

Vielseitiges Boxtraining mit dem Balboa Angle Bag (4ft)

Dein Trainer ist nicht verfügbar? Du möchtest zuhause trainieren? Der Balboa Angle Bag 4ft von TUF WEAR ist dein passender Trainingspartner für jeden Tag. Der Boxsack aus strapazierfähigem Kunstleder hält jedem deiner Schläge stand. Weil der Boxsack oben breiter und unten schmaler ist, imitiert er den menschlichen Körperbau, sodass du ideal deine verschiedenen Schlagkombinationen trainieren kannst - absolut realitätsnah! Damit ist der Balboa Angle Bag 4ft - auch Winkelboxsack - nicht aus deiner Vorbereitung auf den Wettkampf wegzudenken oder wenn du dein Boxtraining auf eine neue Ebene bringen willst. Vor allem Uppercuts kannst du ideal am Balboa Angle Bag 4f trainieren - ja, regelrecht perfektionieren. Das bringt richtig Abwechslung in deine Boxeinheit und macht dich zum Champion im Ring. Ein weiterer Vorteil des robusten, glatten Obermaterials: Du kannst den Balboa Angle Bag 4ft Boxsack einfach reinigen und pflegen.

Ein Trainingspartner von Größe

Oh ja, Größe beweist der Balboa Angle Bag 4ft Boxsack auf verschiedenen Ebenen. Natürlich ist er mit seinen 4ft ziemlich lang - ca. 121 cm Länge eignet sich ideal für normalgroße und sehr große Menschen. Aber auch in Sachen Sicherheit ist der Winkelboxsack eine echte Größe. Am oberen Rand sind stabile Metallringe vernäht, an denen du den Balboa Angle Bag 4ft Boxsack sicher befestigen kannst. Ein Karabiner steht ebenfalls zur sicheren Verankerung an der Decke bereit. Natürlich solltest du im Vorfeld prüfen, ob die Deckenkonstruktion für die Belastung durch den Boxsack geeignet ist.

FAQs

Was ist so besonders an Winkelboxsäcken?

Winkelboxsäcke bzw. Angle Bags wurden speziell entwickelt, um das Training von Aufwärtshaken - also Uppercuts - zu optimieren. Die Besonderheit ist die Rundung im oberen Bereich des Boxsacks, sodass seine Form der eines menschlichen Körpers ähnelt. Der Vorteil von Angle Bags ist ein möglichst realistisches Training.

Welche Größe sollte ein Boxsack haben?

Die Größe des Boxsackes sollte vor allem abhängig von deiner Körpergröße und der Boxart gewählt werden, die du betreibst. Beim klassischen Boxen verwendet man in der Regel kürzere und dickere Boxsäcke als im Kickboxen, wo man an langen Boxsäcken auch Trittkombinationen übt. Die meisten Boxsäcke im klassischen Boxen haben eine Länge bis ca. 120 cm.

Für wen eignet sich ein 120 cm langer Boxsack?

Boxsäcke mit einer Länge von 120 cm, wie der Balboa Angle Bag 4ft Boxsack, sind die passende Wahl für groß gewachsene Boxsportler. Durch die Länge lassen sich aber auch einzelne Schlag- und Trittkombinationen üben.