Boxsack Klassisches Braun 122cm (4ft) - sportyglee
Leder Boxsack Classic Brown 122 cm (4ft) - Tuf Wear-Germany
Leder Boxsack Classic Brown 122 cm (4ft) - Tuf Wear-Germany
Leder Boxsack Classic Brown 122 cm (4ft) - Tuf Wear-Germany
Leder Boxsack Classic Brown 122 cm (4ft) - Tuf Wear-Germany
Leder Boxsack Classic Brown 122 cm (4ft) - Tuf Wear-Germany
Tuf Wear

Leather punching bag Classic Brown 122 cm (4ft)

Normal price $475.00 $0.00 unit price per
VAT included. plus shipping costs

TUF WEAR Punching Bag Classic Brown / Old School 4ft

  • High quality real leather
  • Filled with scraps of fabric
  • Cushioning foam layer
  • Length approx. 122 cm
  • Weight approx. 36 kg
  • Attachment with hook chain ( included )
  • Floor mounting with metal ring possible
  • TUF WEAR BRAND

Leather punching bag Classic Brown 122 cm (4ft)

High quality genuine leather

The upper of the TUF WEAR Punching Bag in Classic Brown (4ft) is made of genuine leather, resulting in a high-quality and durable punching bag.

Clean fabric filling
For the filling of the TUF WEAR leather punching bag in classic brown, fabric remnants that were previously scanned for hard and metallic objects were used to avoid the risk of injury.

Classic design
Old school - this punching bag made of high-quality leather has real style. The classic design in brown is reminiscent of "old boxing booths" and exudes the scent of nostalgia.

Secure attachment
The TUF WEAR leather punching bag Classic Brown 122 cm (4ft) comes with stable attachment options. The Old School punching bag has the necessary loops for both ceiling and floor attachment. The hook chain is included.

TUF WEAR Punching Bag Classic Brown / Old School 4ft is ideal for

  • Boxing training at home or in the boxing studio
  • Improvement of endurance, condition & speed
  • For training larger boxers

Product details at a glance:

  • Classic brown quality leather
  • Filled with clean scraps of fabric
  • Foam sleeve for shock absorption
  • Length: approx. 122 cm (4ft / 48 inches)
  • Diameter: approx. 36 cm (15 inches)
  • Weight: about 36 kg
  • Requires a 4 hook chain ( Included )
  • Metal ring on the underside for floor mounting
  • TUF WEAR brand, embroidered
  • Design: Classic Brown / Old School

Ideal for intensive boxing training

This is how you imagine real punching bags: robust genuine leather as the upper material, slightly used look, beautiful tanning. Get that old-school look with the TUF WEAR punching bag in Classic Brown. But the TUF WEAR leather punching bag in old school design is anything but "from yesterday". With its high-quality upper made of genuine leather and the attachment options on the top and bottom, the punching bag is ideal for enduring an intensive workout. The high-quality real leather withstands all your punches and punch combinations. So that the impacts do not have such a strong impact on wrists, hands, elbows and shoulders, the filling made of leftover fabric is enclosed in a 5 cm thick foam cover. With its shock-absorbing properties, it is easy on the joints and increases overall protection against injuries. In addition, the foam cover also gives the TUF WEAR Classic Brown punching bag an even, beautiful surface. With its high-quality upper made of genuine leather and the attachment options on the top and bottom, the punching bag is ideal for enduring an intensive workout. With a length of approx. 122 cm , the TUF WEAR punching bag in Classic Brown is exactly the right choice for classic boxing, especially for taller people.

High security during training

The Old School punching bag from TUF WEAR enables you to train safely and without injury at different levels. The filling is free of metal objects , so there is no risk of injury here. Thanks to the extra padding , the blows are reliably dampened and your wrists are protected. The loops for attaching the ceiling and floor chain are sewn securely so that the punching bag, which weighs approx. 36 kg , does not fall out of the attachment. Four metal rings are sewn onto the top so that you can securely attach the TUF WEAR punching bag in Classic Brown using a 4-hook chain (included). There is a metal ring on the bottom. Due to the reduced swinging behavior with the help of the floor attachment , you can train different punch combinations in quick succession and get the most out of your punching bag training.

frequently asked Questions

Which punching bags are there?

You will find different types of punching bags - from the classic heavy bag to the punching ball, which you can use to intensively improve the speed of your punches. Different punching bags ensure that you can organize a varied boxing training session.

What size punching bag do you need?

The size of the punching bag should be adapted to the size of the boxer and the type of boxing. Kickboxers, for example, have to train a lot of kick combinations, so they need a longer punching bag. In classic boxing, on the other hand, shorter but thicker punching bags are used.

What material should a punching bag be made of?

As a rule, punching bags are made of imitation leather or real leather. Which material you choose is usually a question of taste, because both materials have their advantages and disadvantages. Leather is generally considered to be very durable and robust, making a leather punching bag ideal for powerful, intensive training sessions.

        Customer Reviews

        Based on 1 review
        100%
        (1)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        W
        Wladi
        Starkes Teil

        Der Boxsack ist nicht ganz günstig, jedoch würde ich ihn jederzeit wieder Kaufen. Er Sieht gut aus, ist nicht zu Hart und nicht zu Weich und sehr Gut verarbeitet. Die Gewohnt gute Tufwear Qualität wofür man bei manch einen anderen Anbieter noch weit mehr bezahlen muss

★ Kostenloser Versand in DE ★ Kauf auf Rechnung ★ 5 % Rabatt - Code: Tufwear5
★ Kostenloser Versand in DE ★ Kauf auf Rechnung ★ 5 % Rabatt - Code: Tufwear5
Warenkorb 0
Boxsack Klassisches Braun 122cm (4ft) - sportyglee
Leder Boxsack Classic Brown 122 cm (4ft) - Tuf Wear-Germany
Leder Boxsack Classic Brown 122 cm (4ft) - Tuf Wear-Germany
Leder Boxsack Classic Brown 122 cm (4ft) - Tuf Wear-Germany
Leder Boxsack Classic Brown 122 cm (4ft) - Tuf Wear-Germany
Leder Boxsack Classic Brown 122 cm (4ft) - Tuf Wear-Germany
Tuf Wear

Leder Boxsack Classic Brown 122 cm (4ft)

Normaler Preis €429,00 €0,00 Einzelpreis pro
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

TUF WEAR Boxsack Classic Brown / Old School 4ft

  • Hochwertiges Echtleder
  • Mit Stofffetzen gefüllt
  • Dämpfende Schaumstoffschicht
  • Länge ca. 122 cm
  • Gewicht ca. 36 kg
  • Befestigung mit Haken-Kette ( Inklusive )
  • Bodenbefestigung mit Metallring möglich
  • TUF WEAR BRAND

Leder Boxsack Classic Brown 122 cm (4ft)

Hochwertiges Echtleder

Das Obermaterial des TUF WEAR Boxsacks in Classic Brown (4ft) besteht aus echtem Leder, sodass ein hochwertiger und langlebiger Boxsack entsteht.

Saubere Stofffüllung
Für die Füllung des TUF WEAR Leder Boxsacks in klassischem Braun wurden Stoffreste verwendet, die zuvor auf harte und metallische Gegenstände gescannt wurden, um ein Verletzungsrisiko zu vermeiden.

Klassisches Design
Old School - dieser Boxsack aus hochwertigem Leder hat echten Stil. Das klassische Design in Braun erinnert an "alte Boxbuden" und verströmt den Duft von Nostalgie.

Sichere Befestigung
Der TUF WEAR Leder Boxsack Classic Brown 122 cm (4ft) wird inklusive stabiler Befestigungsmöglichkeiten geliefert. Sowohl für die Deckenbefestigung als auch Bodenbefestigung verfügt der Old School Boxsack über die nötigen Schlaufen. Die Haken-Kette ist inklusive.

TUF WEAR Boxsack Classic Brown / Old School 4ft ist ideal für

  • Boxtraining zuhause oder im Boxstudio
  • Verbesserung von Ausdauer, Kondition & Schnelligkeit
  • Zum Training für größere Boxer

Produktdetails auf einen Blick:

  • Klassisches braunes Qualitätsleder
  • Gefüllt mit sauberen Stoffresten
  • Schaumstoffhülle zur Stoßdämpfung
  • Länge: ca. 122 cm (4ft / 48 Zoll)
  • Durchmesser: ca. 36 cm (15 Zoll)
  • Gewicht: ca. 36 kg
  • Erfordert eine 4-Haken-Kette ( Inklusive )
  • Metallring an Unterseite für Bodenbefestigung
  • TUF WEAR Brand, gestickt
  • Design: Classic Brown / Old School

Ideal für das intensive Boxtraining

So stellt man sich richtige Boxsäcke vor: Robustes Echtleder als Obermaterial, leichter Used Look, schöne Gerbung. Mit dem TUF WEAR Boxsack in Classic Brown bekommst du genau diesen Old-School-Look. Aber der TUF WEAR Leder Boxsack im Old School Design ist alles andere als "von gestern". Mit seinem hochwertigen Obermaterial aus echtem Leder und den Befestigungsmöglichkeiten an der Ober- und Unterseite ist der Boxsack ideal, um ein intensives Training auszuhalten. Das hochwertige Echtleder hält all deinen Schlägen und Schlagkombinationen stand. Damit die Stöße nicht so stark auf Handgelenke, Hände, Ellenbogen und Schultern wirken, ist die Füllung aus Stoffresten von einer 5 cm dicken Schaumstoffhülle umschlossen. Mit ihren stoßdämpfenden Eigenschaften schont sie die Gelenke und erhöht den Schutz vor Verletzungen insgesamt. Darüber hinaus verschafft die Schaumstoffhülle dem TUF WEAR Boxsack in Classic Brown auch eine gleichmäßige, schöne Oberfläche. Mit seinem hochwertigen Obermaterial aus echtem Leder und den Befestigungsmöglichkeiten an der Ober- und Unterseite ist der Boxsack ideal, um ein intensives Training auszuhalten. Mit einer Länge von ca. 122 cm ist der TUF WEAR Boxsack in Classic Brown genau die richtige Wahl fürs klassische Boxen, insbesondere für größere Menschen.

Hohe Sicherheit beim Training

Der Old School Boxsack von TUF WEAR ermöglicht dir ein sicheres, verletzungsfreies Training auf verschiedenen Ebenen. Die Füllung ist frei von Metallgegenständen, sodass hier kein Verletzungsrisiko besteht. Dank der Extra-Polsterschicht werden die Schläge zuverlässig gedämpft und deine Handgelenke geschützt. Die Schlaufen zur Befestigung der Decken- und Boden-Kette sind sicher vernäht, damit der ca. 36 kg schwere Boxsack keinesfalls aus der Befestigung fällt. An der Oberseite sind vier Metallringe fest vernäht, damit du den TUF WEAR Boxsack in Classic Brown über eine 4er Haken-Kette sicher befestigen kannst (inklusive). An der Unterseite befindet sich ein Metallring. Durch das reduzierte Schwingverhalten mit Hilfe der Bodenbefestigung kannst du schnell hintereinander verschiedene Schlagkombinationen trainieren und das Maximum aus deinem Boxsacktraining herausholen.

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Welche Boxsäcke gibt es?

Du findest verschiedene Varianten von Boxsäcken - vom klassischen Heavy Bag bis zum Punchingball, an dem Du äußerst intensiv die Schnelligkeit deiner Schläge verbessern kannst. Verschiedene Boxsäcke sorgen dafür, dass du ein abwechslungsreiches Boxtraining gestalten kannst.

Welche Boxsack Größe braucht man?

Die Größe des Boxsackes sollte vor allem an die Größe des Boxers und an die jeweilige Boxart angepasst sein. Kickboxer müssen beispielsweise viele Trittkombinationen trainieren, sodass sie einen längeren Boxsack benötigen. Beim klassischen Boxen verwendet man hingegen kürzere, dafür dickere Boxsäcke.

Welches Material sollte ein Boxsack haben?

In der Regel bestehen Boxsäcke aus Kunstleder oder Echtleder. Welches Material man wählt, ist meist eine Geschmacksfrage, denn beide Materialien haben ihre Vor- und Nachteile. Leder gilt gemeinhin als sehr langlebig und robust, sodass sich ein Leder Boxsack ideal für kräftige, intensive Trainingseinheiten eignet.

        Customer Reviews

        Based on 1 review
        100%
        (1)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        0%
        (0)
        W
        Wladi
        Starkes Teil

        Der Boxsack ist nicht ganz günstig, jedoch würde ich ihn jederzeit wieder Kaufen. Er Sieht gut aus, ist nicht zu Hart und nicht zu Weich und sehr Gut verarbeitet. Die Gewohnt gute Tufwear Qualität wofür man bei manch einen anderen Anbieter noch weit mehr bezahlen muss