Jumbo Boxsack - 40kg - sportyglee
Tuf Wear

Balboa Jumbo Punching Bag (4ft) 40kg

Normal price $288.00 Special Price $294.00 unit price per
VAT included. plus shipping costs

TUF WEAR Balboa Jumbo Punching Bag (4ft) 40kg

  • Durable faux leather
  • 2 color design
  • about 40 kg heavy
  • approx. 121 cm long
  • TUF WEAR brand

Features of Balboa Jumbo Punching Bag (4ft) 40 kg

Robust upper material
So that you can train on a particularly robust punching bag, synthetic leather was used in the upper material. It is durable and easy to care for.

48 inch length
The 4ft long Balboa punching bag is not called "Jumbo" without reason. With a length of approx. 121 cm, it is one of the large punching bags in classic boxing.

TUF WEAR brand
Boxing like Rocky Balboa. You can definitely do that with the Balbo punching bag - not only because of the concise lettering, but also because the proven TUF WEAR quality is behind it.

TUF WEAR Balboa Jumbo Punching Bag (4ft) is ideal for

  • Endurance and coordination training
  • Reaction and speed training
  • Improving punching power and punch combinations

Product details at a glance:

  • material: Synthetic leather
  • Hard wearing, easy to clean, long lasting
  • Design: 2 color
  • Length: approx. 121 cm (4ft / 48 inches)
  • Weight: about 40kg
  • Diameter: approx. 50 cm (20 inches)
  • Attachment with hanging straps (already sewn)
  • TUF WEAR brand

For training & competition preparation

TUF WEAR simply proved it's a brand for true boxing champions. So there's no question that the TUF WEAR Balboa Jumbo punching bag (4ft) is a must for your training or preparing for a competition. The TUF WEAR Balboa Jumbo punching bag (4ft) is made of high-quality artificial leather , so that the upper material is particularly durable and easy to care for . Whether cross punch or hook: the jumbo punching bag reliably takes all punches. Whether you're a beginner training in your own four walls or preparing for a competition, the TUF WEAR Balboa Jumbo Punching Bag (4ft) has the endurance you need to keep up with your performance.

Everything you need for boxing

The TUF WEAR Balboa punching bag is not called "Jumbo" for nothing. With its 4ft, the punching bag is around 121 cm long and therefore a real size. This model is particularly suitable for all boxers who are also tall or who occasionally want to practice kick combinations. With a weight of 40 kg , the TUF WEAR Balboa Jumbo punching bag (4ft) is suitable for a wide range of boxers - or for you at home. Since four suspension straps have already been sewn onto the top, you get everything you need for boxing with the punching bag and you don't have to buy a separate suspension.

FAQs

What material should a punching bag be made of?

You can usually choose between punching bags made of imitation leather or real leather. Both materials have their advantages. Imitation leather, for example, impresses with its high durability and easy care. The price is also very attractive for many boxers.

Which punching bag should I buy?

There are different types of punching bags, each designed for a specific purpose. You can try out and perfect many different techniques on a classic heavy bag. It is part of the standard equipment of a boxer.

How much does a good punching bag have to cost?

The price of a punching bag varies - among other things due to the material, the size or the filling. As a rule, artificial leather punching bags are cheaper than real leather punching bags. But that doesn't mean that they're inferior in quality. The choice of material is often a matter of taste.

★ Kostenloser Versand in DE ★ Kauf auf Rechnung ★ 5 % Rabatt - Code: Tufwear5
★ Kostenloser Versand in DE ★ Kauf auf Rechnung ★ 5 % Rabatt - Code: Tufwear5
Warenkorb 0
Jumbo Boxsack - 40kg - sportyglee
Tuf Wear

Balboa Jumbo Boxsack (4ft) 40 kg

Normaler Preis €265,00 €0,00 Einzelpreis pro
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

TUF WEAR Balboa Jumbo Boxsack (4ft) 40 kg

  • StrapazierfĂ€higes Kunstleder
  • 2-farbiges Design
  • ca. 40 kg schwer
  • ca. 121 cm lang
  • TUF WEAR Brand

Eigenschaften von Balboa Jumbo Boxsack (4ft) 40 kg

Robustes Obermaterial
Damit du an einem besonders robusten Boxsack trainieren kannst, wurde hier Kunstleder im Obermaterial verarbeitet. Das ist strapazierfÀhig und pflegeleicht.

48 Zoll LĂ€nge
Die Bezeichnung “Jumbo” trĂ€gt der 4ft lange Balboa Boxsack nicht ohne Grund. Mit einer LĂ€nge von ca. 121 cm gehört er zu den großen BoxsĂ€cken im klassischen Boxsport.

TUF WEAR Brand
Boxen wie Rocky Balboa. Das kannst du mit dem Balbo Boxsack auf jeden Fall - nicht nur aufgrund des prÀgnanten Schriftzugs, sondern auch weil sich dahinter die bewÀhrte TUF WEAR QualitÀt verbirgt.

TUF WEAR Balboa Jumbo Boxsack (4ft) ist ideal fĂŒr

  • Ausdauer- und Koordinationstraining
  • Reaktions- und Schnelligkeitstraining
  • Verbesserung von Schlagkraft und Schlagkombinationen

Produktdetails auf einen Blick:

  • Material: Kunstleder
  • StrapazierfĂ€hig, leicht zu reinigen, langlebig
  • Design: 2-farbig
  • LĂ€nge: ca. 121 cm (4ft / 48 Zoll)
  • Gewicht: ca. 40 kg
  • Durchmesser: ca. 50 cm (20 Zoll)
  • Befestigung mit AufhĂ€ngebĂ€ndern (bereits vernĂ€ht)
  • TUF WEAR Brand

FĂŒr Training & Wettkampfvorbereitung

TUF WEAR hat einfach bewiesen, dass es eine Marke fĂŒr echte Box-Champions ist. Keine Frage also, dass auch der TUF WEAR Balboa Jumbo Boxsack (4ft) fĂŒr dein Training oder die Vorbereitung auf einen Wettkampf ein Muss ist. Der TUF WEAR Balboa Jumbo Boxsack (4ft) wurde aus hochwertigem Kunstleder gearbeitet, sodass das Obermaterial besonders belastbar und gleichzeitig einfach zu pflegen ist. Ob Cross Punch oder Haken: Der Jumbo Boxsack steckt alle SchlĂ€ge zuverlĂ€ssig ein. Ganz gleich, ob du als Einsteiger in deinen eigenen vier WĂ€nden trainieren möchtest oder dich auf einen Wettkampf vorbereitest: Der TUF WEAR Balboa Jumbo Boxsack (4ft) hat die nötige Ausdauer, um mit deiner Performance mitzuhalten.

Alles, was du zum Boxen brauchst

Der TUF WEAR Balboa Boxsack trĂ€gt nicht ohne Grund den Beinamen “Jumbo”. Mit seinen 4ft ist der Boxsack rund 121 cm lang und damit eine echte GrĂ¶ĂŸe. Dieses Modell eignet sich vor allem fĂŒr alle Boxer, die ebenfalls groß gewachsen sind oder auch gelegentlich Trittkombinationen ĂŒben möchten. Durch das Gewicht von 40 kg eignet sich der TUF WEAR Balboa Jumbo Boxsack (4ft) fĂŒr eine breite Masse an Boxsportlern - oder ganz privat fĂŒr dich zuhause. Da an der Oberseite bereits vier AufhĂ€ngebĂ€nder fest vernĂ€ht wurden, bekommst du mit dem Boxsack alles, was du fĂŒrs Boxen benötigst und muss keine separate AufhĂ€ngung kaufen.

FAQs

Welches Material sollte ein Boxsack haben?

Du kannst in der Regel zwischen BoxsĂ€cken aus Kunstleder oder echtem Leder wĂ€hlen. Beide Materialien haben ihre Vorteile. Kunstleder besticht zum Beispiel durch eine hohe StrapazierfĂ€higkeit und einfache Pflege. Auch der Preis ist fĂŒr viele Boxer sehr attraktiv.

Welchen Boxsack soll ich kaufen?

Es gibt verschiedene Varianten von BoxsĂ€cken, die alle fĂŒr einen bestimmten Zweck konzipiert wurden. An einem klassischen Heavy Bag kannst du viele unterschiedliche Techniken ausprobieren und perfektionieren. Er gehört zur Standardausstattung eines Boxers.

Was muss ein guter Boxsack kosten?

Der Preis bei einem Boxsack variiert - unter anderem aufgrund des Materials, der GrĂ¶ĂŸe oder der FĂŒllung. In der Regel sind BoxsĂ€cke aus Kunstleder preiswerter als Echtleder-BoxsĂ€cke. Das bedeutet aber nicht, dass sie weniger qualitativ sind. Oft ist die Wahl des Materials eine reine Geschmacksfrage.